Town of Bedford
24 North Amherst Road, Bedford, NH
ph: (603) 472-5242
Upcoming Meetings Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 December 2011 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, December 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Library - Richmond Room
Friday, December 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Town Meeting Room
Monday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Library - Richmond Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Meeting Room
Thursday, December 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Library - McAllaster Room
Friday, December 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:45 AM
Location: Town Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Meeting Room
Thursday, December 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Meeting Room
Monday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Meeting Room
Monday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:15 AM
Location: Town Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Office Meeting Room