Historic District Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • 1st Tuesday of every month
  • BCTV Meeting Room,
    10 Meetinghouse Road
    Bedford, NH 

    2017 Meeting Dates & Deadlines

    Please click here to display 2017 Historic District Commission Meeting Dates & Deadlines.

    Agendas & Minutes

    Please click here to link to Historic District Commission Agendas & Minutes. 
Arched Doorway


  • Janet Tamulevich, Chairman
    Term Expires: 2017
  • Melissa Stevens, Town Council, ex-officio
  • Charles Fairman, Planning Board Liaison
  • Rebecca Durrell, Alternate Member  Term Expires:  2017 


  • Courtney Gray, Regular Member 
    Term Expires: 2019
  • Jeff Oxman, Vice-Chairman
    Term Expires: 2019
  • Judy Perry, Regular Member
    Term Expires: 2018
  •  Kelleigh Murphy, Town Council Alternate 

For More Information

Please visit the Planning and Zoning Department.